Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Nicolás
    cl

    Review score

    6.7
    13 August 2018

    Bad experience with the attention and breakfast

    The communication with the personal and the attention was very bad, when we arrive was nobody there, I had to call for someone comes to help us. And again I had constantly speak with the personal for come an do the payment. The big problem it is nobody there in the day . The other problem it's the breakfast, we never have something like ham or eggs or juice. It's like a self service with courtesy Little things.
    The location, very nice place trastevere, with many place to eat and good for walk and take public transportation for go anywhere. The B&B facilitys are new and beautiful.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    All nice. I love the shared kitchen.
    Etienne
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    10 July 2018
    Big airy room
    Christin
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    6 July 2018

    It was ok

    Air condition don’t work
    It was clean
    Agata
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2018

    We're happy with this place, we've got close to everywhere.

    a little old bathroom, wine glasses were missing,
    good location, close to buses, half an hour walk to the Vatican and other places, good wi fi, around a lot of restaurants and pubs
    Vladislav
    kz

    Review score

    5.0
    21 June 2018

    Absolutely disgusted

    When we arrived my wife went to the shower first. To make it she had to took out a bunch of hair from water sink otherwise water stuck. A/C which was a must have when I made my choice was out of order. American Express card wasn't accepted notwithstanding it was declared on booking.com. Really do not recommend this BB
    I like only the location of this BB - within walking distance to main historic places
    Heath Banfield
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    Awesome place!

    Great location and decent size room which was modern and clean.
    Sanna Jakobsson
    no

    Review score

    3.8
    1 June 2018

    Stay somewhere else

    Unhelpfull staff, thin walls, not very clean
    Perfect location
    Esther
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    Great central location, friendly staff, spacious room.
    Katrina
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was the perfect location and was very comfortable.

    I think more explanation on how to locate the property e.g. on the second floor of the building , press the buzzer. It took me awhile to find it.
    I loved the location and the cleanliness of the room. The staff were great.
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ
    gr

    Review score

    3.8
    27 December 2017

    Clean place - cheater owner

    Be careful with late check in charges. Check in was from 14:00 to 00:00, we arrived at 23:00 and still the onwer was rude enough to ask in a bad manner for 20 euros more. Come on... if you lie, lie well.. the late check in charges was 15e not 20e!
    Clean room
    It could have been much better
    be

    Review score

    5.8
    23 November 2017
    Unfortunately, not a very pleasant experience. Despite the fact that the host asked about the arrival time (2.20 pm), she said she would come in 30 min and eventually she arrived one hour later making everyone wait in front of the door. The welcome was very dry and she left as soon as money was paid. The room smelled like sewage because of a problem in the shower. Breakfast is in a cafe downstairs and consists of a coffee and one pastry. Overall, a pity, because travellers expect a bit more warmth, attention and homy feeling in b&b. And it goes without saying that &b stands for "and breakfast"...
    Location
    Mevlut Hurol
    tr

    Review score

    2.9
    23 November 2017
    Uncomfortable, expensive and dark
    Location, wi-fi and breakfast
    Guido
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    19 November 2017

    .

    Welkome!?
    Bed: ok. Room very clean
    Milena Majewska
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    1 August 2018
    the apartment was fine. good location. bathroom smelled from the drain a bit. not good breakfast included, breakfast it was only toast and jam. you can brew your own coffee and tea.
    us_project
    me

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Great stay at Rome

    Great
    Renzo Castagnino
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    5 May 2018

    clean and big rooms. Hotel and service overall its ok.

    The rooms are not all together in one place. For instance, mine was in a different floor so if you want to go to the breakfast area, you have to walk out on the main stairs. The only thing is that I didn't see any hair dryer neither an iron for the clothes (din't ask for it either). Check-in was a little long. At the time of my stay, they didn't have credit card machine so I had to pay cash. The breakfast was just ok.
    the room rented was like a small appartment. It was clean, renewed and actually overall big for what we requested. Close to restaurants and the public transport (like 25 minutes away infrom Termini, the main train station).
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    23 April 2018
    Need TLS ASAP. Air conditioner is good for spring time but not sure about summer
    Clean and very good location
    Fermisk
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews