Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. November 2017

    Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!

    Abzug gab es allein für das Bad in dem aufgrund eines Wasserschadens ein großer Schimmelfleck an der Wand war und die Duschwand war ziemlich ramponiert. Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden.
    Wir sind mit dem Taxi vom Flughafen zum Hotel gefahren. Hier gibt es derzeit in Rom einen Festpreis von 48 €. Der Taxifahrer hat uns sogar noch gezeigt wo wir genau klingeln müssen. Der Zugang ist recht unscheinbar und wir hätten wohl etwas suchen müssen. Leider war niemand da um uns in Empfang zu nehmen und uns die Schlüssel auszuhändigen. Wir mussten 1 Stunde warten bis jemand kam, haben aber die Zeit genutzt und uns im Café schräg unterhalb der Unterkunft einen Kaffee zu gönnen. Als dann endlich jemand kam ging aber alles recht schnell. Die Dame war sehr nett, entschuldigte sich mehrfach und zeigte uns dann unsere Unterkunft, erklärte alles Wichtige, gab uns einen Stadtplan und Gutscheine für das gebuchte Frühstück (das gibt es in besagtem Café - einfach aber sehr lecker). Die Wohnung hat auch einen Speiseraum mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Ofen und Geschirr, man kann sich also auch selbst sehr gut versorgen. Die Unterkunft ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und auch sauber. Die Betten waren bequem. Die Lage ist ideal. Es gibt unzählige Restaurants, Cafés und Bars in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Zu Fuß ist man in etwa 20 Minuten am Pantheon und in ca 30 beim Colosseum. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel haben wir daher gar nicht gebraucht. Es gibt viele kleine Läden in den unzähligen Gassen.
    Manfred
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. November 2017

    Zimmer für schnelles Geld.

    Die Unterkunft ist ein Zimmer einer Wohnung. Alle Steckdosen haben einen Wackelkontakt, so das das Laden von Handys nur an einer Dose mit viel Geschick möglich ist. Die Haken der Garderobenleiste fallen ab und die Garderobe von der Wand. Die Fliesen im Bad sind kaputt und die Dusche fällt von der Wand und ist nicht einstellbar. Es gibt keine Rezeption. Die Heizung ging auch nicht, da steckdose kaputt. Wer mit Auto anreist, hat grosse Probleme mit Parkplatz. Ich habe 2 km entfernt geparkt und musste mit dem Koffer durch die Gegend ziehen.
    Die Lage
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Oktober 2017
    Einige Kleinigkeiten waren kaputt (Duschkopf,...) wurden aber schnell ersetzt. Das Appartement hat nur Fenster zu einem engen geschlossesen Hinterhof in dem Klimaanlage surren. Appartement konnte die Tür zum Schlafzimmer nicht geschlossen werden und der Hinterhof war bei offenen Fenstern sehr hellhörig. Dafür aber kein Strassenlärm.
    Sehr sauber und im Herzen von Trastevere. Sehr gut erreichbar über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und sehr gut Fußläufig zu den Hauptattraktionen. Sehr nettes Personal und schnelle Reaktion bei Beschwerden. Das Appartement ist voll ausgestattet - hatte eine Waschmaschine, Gasherd und Backofen und großen Kühlschrank. 4 Schlafplätze (Doppelbett und 2 auf Schlafsofa) ist aber für 4 Personen sehr beengt. Wir waren zu 2 und es war gerade ok. 1 Kleiderschrank im Schlafzimmer sonst nur im Waschraum noch die Möglichkeit etwas abzustellen. Reinigung gab es jeden Tag. Wir waren 5 Tage dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
    Esther
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Great central location, friendly staff, spacious room.
    us_project
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Great stay at Rome

    Great
    Renzo Castagnino
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. Mai 2018

    clean and big rooms. Hotel and service overall its ok.

    The rooms are not all together in one place. For instance, mine was in a different floor so if you want to go to the breakfast area, you have to walk out on the main stairs. The only thing is that I didn't see any hair dryer neither an iron for the clothes (din't ask for it either). Check-in was a little long. At the time of my stay, they didn't have credit card machine so I had to pay cash. The breakfast was just ok.
    the room rented was like a small appartment. It was clean, renewed and actually overall big for what we requested. Close to restaurants and the public transport (like 25 minutes away infrom Termini, the main train station).
    Katrina
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was the perfect location and was very comfortable.

    I think more explanation on how to locate the property e.g. on the second floor of the building , press the buzzer. It took me awhile to find it.
    I loved the location and the cleanliness of the room. The staff were great.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. April 2018
    Need TLS ASAP. Air conditioner is good for spring time but not sure about summer
    Clean and very good location
    Jason
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fermisk
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ΛΕΩΝΙΔΑΣ
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    27. Dezember 2017

    Clean place - cheater owner

    Be careful with late check in charges. Check in was from 14:00 to 00:00, we arrived at 23:00 and still the onwer was rude enough to ask in a bad manner for 20 euros more. Come on... if you lie, lie well.. the late check in charges was 15e not 20e!
    Clean room
    It could have been much better
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. November 2017
    Unfortunately, not a very pleasant experience. Despite the fact that the host asked about the arrival time (2.20 pm), she said she would come in 30 min and eventually she arrived one hour later making everyone wait in front of the door. The welcome was very dry and she left as soon as money was paid. The room smelled like sewage because of a problem in the shower. Breakfast is in a cafe downstairs and consists of a coffee and one pastry. Overall, a pity, because travellers expect a bit more warmth, attention and homy feeling in b&b. And it goes without saying that &b stands for "and breakfast"...
    Location
    Mevlut Hurol
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    23. November 2017
    Uncomfortable, expensive and dark
    Location, wi-fi and breakfast
    Guido
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. November 2017

    .

    Welkome!?
    Bed: ok. Room very clean
    Hernan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. November 2017

    A walking tour of Rome

    The room seemed like they had just been finished renovating, but the renovation work seemed a bit sloppy: you couldn't fully open the bathroom door without banging it on the vanity, and the countertop of the vanity was made of fabricated wood, unprotected on some sides, so that will probably not last long without swelling. Other than those details, it was fine. They were still working on some of the rooms so probably they will take care of that for the next high season. Rome is a city that is great for walking, but transportation can be a bit chaotic: with just a few metro and tramway lines, getting from Trastevere to some of the attractions can require a good deal of walking, or a cab drive. In this case, we were a 5-10 minute walk from a tramway stop, that only got us as far as Piazza Venezia. But that's a problem that's common to the whole Trastevere area.
    The location was good, plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. The room was OK for the price, bed was comfortable (after walking so much, we were so tired we wouldn't have noticed either way) and the breakfast in the bar downstairs was a nice touch. Everybody was friendly and helpful.
    Valentina Spinosa
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. November 2017
    We had to agree about our check-in precise time, but it was quite hard for us to do so.
    The spacious room kitchenette facilities where we could use a microwave and fridge and more
    Michael
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2017
    Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable bed, friendly staff to welcome me when I told them I'd be arriving, very clean space, good location, safe area, all around great bang for buck.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Oktober 2017

    We had a good time, liked the property and the area.

    It would have been better if we had been able to have two sets of keys as we had different things we were doing.
    The breakfast in the bar next door was nice. We enjoyed the space.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen